4Tests Practice GED Exam

From site:

This GED Practice Test is designed to prepare you for the new GED® Test, which rolled out nationwide at the start of 2015. Designed to be more rigorous and advanced, it operates as both a high school equivalency benchmark and a springboard into furthering your education. Rather than being broken into five parts as the previous version was, the latest incarnation consists of four parts, which you will also find within our free GED Practice Test here at 4Tests. They are:

  • Literacy (Reading and Writing)
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • and Social Studies

Site provides background information about the content areas and the amount of time each section of the test will take.